Organizational Structure

The Norwalk Police Department is a full service law enforcement agency that provides public safety services 24 hours per day. The department is comprised of 16 sworn officers and two civilian administrative assistants. The department consists of a Chief, an Assistant Chief, two Sergeants, nine Patrol Officers and a School Resource Officer and two Community Impact Officers. One of the administrative assistants is a full time police employee and the other is a shared employee with the Department of Parks and Recreation.

Norwalk Police Department Organizational Chart

City of Norwalk | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2021 Intrado Corporation.